Kadra naukowa uczelni

PEDAGOGIKA

dr Edyta Sadowska, prof. WSL
Dyrektor Instytutu Pedagogiki
tel: +48 343 655 802 w. 126
e.sadowska@wsl.edu.pl

dr Mateusz Dąsal
m.dasal@wsl.edu.pl

dr Gabriela Kowalska
g.kowalska@wsl.edu.pl

dr Krzysztof Niewiadomski
niekrzys@poczta.fm

dr Arkadiusz Kamiński
a.kaminski@wsl.edu.pl

mgr Anna Hiller
a.hiller@wsl.edu.pl

mgr Mirosław Modzelewski
m.modzelewski@wsl.edu.pl

mgr Maciej Zajęcki
maciekzajecki@gmail.com

mgr Jadwiga Mielczarek
jadwiga.mielczarek@onet.pl

mgr Sylwia Kurcab
skurcab@wp.pl

mgr Łukasz Sasuła
l.sasula@wsl.edu.pl

mgr Katarzyna Cichoń
katarzyna_cichon1987@o2.pl

mgr Marzena Lamch-Łoniewska
manielarka@gmail.com

dr Edyta Kahl-Łuczyńska
ekah@wp.pl

dr Marek Kalaman
m.kalaman@wsl.edu.pl

mgr Joanna Dorota Banasiak
j.banasiak@wsl.edu.pl

FILOLOGIA

mgr Dariusz Karmański
Dyrektor Instytutu Neofilologii
tel: +48 343 655 802 w. 113
d.karmanski@wsl.edu.pl
 
mgr Joanna Urbaniak
j.urbaniak@wsl.edu.pl
 
Richard Hanson, MA
richardfhanson@gmail.com
 
Haidi Hartigan, BA
haidi.hartigan@gmail.com
 
dr Aneta Wilemska-Rudnik
a.wilemska@wsl.edu.pl
 
dr Agnieszka Markowska, prof WSL
a.markowska@wsl.edu.pl
 
mgr Izabela Bożek
i.bozek@wsl.edu.pl
 
dr Sean Hartigan
  s.hartigan@wsl.edu.pl
 
dr hab. Grzegorz Kowal
nietzkowal@hotmail.com
 
dr Marek Zasempa
zasempa@wsl.edu.pl
 
mgr Barbara Nalewajka
Ritza@interia.pl
 
mgr Kamila Mika-Sitkiewicz
mikakamila@yahoo.com
 
dr Aleksandra Jóźwiak-Dądela
jozwiakdadela@wsl.edu.pl
 
mgr Robert Bielecki
r.bielecki@wsl.edu.pl
 
dr Joanna Krzywda
j.krzywda@wsl.edu.pl
 
mgr Przemysław Stencel
Zastępca Dyrektora
Centrum Zastosowań Technologii Informatycznych   
moodle@wsl.edu.pl
 
mgr Dorota Morawska-Walasek
dorotamw@wsl.edu.pl
 
mgr Dorota Ficek
ficek@wsl.edu.pl
 
mgr Monika Białas
monbial@wsl.edu.pl
 

mgr Karolina Suchecka
k.suchecka@wsl.edu.pl

mgr Justyna Szymczyk
j.szymczyk@wsl.edu.pl

mgr Angelika Dąbek
a.dabek@wsl.edu.pl

dr Dorota Gonigroszek
d.gonigroszek@wsl.edu.pl

dr Justyna Lacanna
j.lacanna@wsl.edu.pl

mgr Nazarii Slobodian
n.slobodian@wsl.edu.pl

mgr Paulina Nowakowska
p.nowakowska@wsl.edu.pl

dr Iryna Zadorozhna
i.zadorozhna@wsl.edu.pl

Skip to content