fbpx

Kadra naukowa uczelni

Jesteś tutaj: Strona główna » kadra naukowa

Pedagogika

mgr Joanna Dorota Banasiak
j.banasiak@wsl.edu.pl

dr Gabriela Kowalska
g.kowalska@wsl.edu.pl

dr Mateusz Dąsal
m.dasal@wsl.edu.pl

dr ROSKOSZ-KULIŃSKA ALINA
a.roskosz-kulinska@wsl.edu.pl

mgr Marzena Lamch-Łoniewska
manielarka@gmail.com

mgr Marta Woszczyk-Zając
m.woszczyk-zajac@wsl.edu.pl

dr Marcin Radziwołek
m.radziwolek@wsl.edu.pl

mgr Łukasz Famulski
l.famulski@wsl.edu.pl

Filologia

mgr Dariusz Karmański
tel: +48 343 655 802 w. 113
d.karmanski@wsl.edu.pl

mgr Joanna Urbaniak
j.urbaniak@wsl.edu.pl

Richard Hanson, MA
richardfhanson@gmail.com

Matthew Rosario, MA

m.rosario@wsl.edu.pl

dr Aneta Wilemska-Rudnik
a.wilemska@wsl.edu.pl

dr Agnieszka Markowska, prof. WSL
a.markowska@wsl.edu.pl

dr Arkadiusz Szejna

a.szejna@wsl.edu.pl

dr Sean Hartigan, prof. WSL
s.hartigan@wsl.edu.pl

dr hab. Grzegorz Kowal
nietzkowal@hotmail.com

dr Marek Zasempa
zasempa@wsl.edu.pl

mgr Kamila Mika-Sitkiewicz
mikakamila@yahoo.com

dr Aleksandra Jóźwiak-Dądela
jozwiakdadela@wsl.edu.pl

lic Bartosz Parda
b.parda@wsl.edu.pl

dr Joanna Krzywda
j.krzywda@wsl.edu.pl

mgr Przemysław Stencel
Zastępca Dyrektora
Centrum Zastosowań Technologii Informatycznych   
moodle@wsl.edu.pl

mgr Dorota Morawska-Walasek
dorotamw@wsl.edu.pl

mgr Dorota Ficek
ficek@wsl.edu.pl

mgr Monika Białas
monbial@wsl.edu.pl

mgr Karolina Suchecka
k.suchecka@wsl.edu.pl

mgr Justyna Szymczyk
j.szymczyk@wsl.edu.pl

mgr Angelika Dąbek
a.dabek@wsl.edu.pl

dr Justyna Lacanna
j.lacanna@wsl.edu.pl

mgr Nazarii Slobodian
n.slobodian@wsl.edu.pl

mgr Paulina Nowakowska
p.nowakowska@wsl.edu.pl

dr Iryna Zadorozhna
i.zadorozhna@wsl.edu.pl

mgr Anna Antonowicz
a.antonowicz@wsl.edu.pl

mgr Anna Kciuk
a.kciuk@wsl.edu.pl

mgr Renata Bieniek

r.bieniek@wsl.edu.pl

mgr Lee Myles
l.myles@wsl.edu.pl

Skip to content